All Things Girly

I am a self professed Girly girl. I like to get all dressed up cute and use makeup and do my nails and try out different hair styles. It’s fun. I also like to go shopping for clothing and shoes. That’s normally fun. I only mention all of this because today I got to go shopping and found some really cute shoes.

i mention it because it was a lot of fun and I got to spend time with my mom. And in all honesty those are two of my favorite things. I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like to have fun, and I really love spending time with my mom. She’s one of my favorite people. We’re really close and have a good time hanging out together. So getting to hang out with her today was great and I’m looking forward to spending more time with her and the rest of my family this summer.

BrittanyM