New Endeavors

As many of you know, I’m currently in grad school and working towards becoming a teacher. It’s all very exciting, and I’m learning a lot and thinking a lot and evolving a lot. I’ll be student teaching in the fall, and I am so excited for that opportunity. Plus, through grad school I’ve made some great friends, taken some great classes, and learned a lot that I can’t wait to apply once I enter the working world.

The purpose of this post though, is to tell you about my other blog. Yes, I have another blog and have for about 3 months now. I created it as a final project for my ed tech course in January, and I personally am really in love with it. While with this blog I focus on a little bit of everything and share a little bit of everything, my new blog really focuses on education and teaching and the big wide world of English.

Much like almost two years ago when this blog was in its baby stages, my new blog is in its baby stages. I’ve only had it up and running for a couple of months, and I’m only now settling into posting on a semi-regular basis. I would love if you went and explored it and let me know what you think.

The blog is called englishnook and can be accessed here.

Have a great weekend!

BrittanyM

Leave a comment